You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping the old me alive

in #philosophy6 years ago

You are absolutely right brother, something it is good to remember to old way of how we actually plan our things and how we are now, being sarcastic is only to create humour of life, whereas there is more to life then just that, I prefer satire because it actually contain some truth, it is good to always be idealistic, I find you interesting whenever you are on the show T msp you really got me inspired man, keep it up and always give your best to life, there is always a good pay thereafter

Sort:  

Btw mate... the show's recording was uploaded.. you should listen to Lilly's (my guest) voice. I think you will love it too...

Cheers mate, thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51