You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Life Really Better When We Are Happy-Go-Lucky, Don't Worry and Be Happy?

in #philosophy6 years ago

There is actually mental, emotional and physical things that can be done to create happiness. Sitting down and forcing yourself to produce the chemicals that make you feel good isn't real happiness. I usually agree with your posts and this one is no exception.

I will be writing a post about education, which in my mind is one mental thing that is required for people to produce happiness in their lives. I sure hope it is one that you get too read. I think you will agree. LOL

Sort:  

Yes, educate to learn and understand brings joy, as opposed to blissful ignorance ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81