You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A philosophy of life: What is you north?

in #philosophy5 years ago (edited)

Hi @lanzjoseg,
Thank you very much this nice article and very interesting question:

What is your philosophy of Life?

My philosophy is very simple: If my life is a ship, I'm its captain. It's me who takes the decisions how to face a situation and I try to face them with an emotion of love and compassion.

Best regards,
Achim

Sort:  

Hello

Wow, I really liked your analogy about everything that you are the captain of that ship. We must all be the captain in our life boat and sail in this ocean of opportunities that only we can fish.

Very grateful of your moment in visiting my publication ..

A big hug.

Aye! Aye! Captain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79