Sort:  

You assume too much yet know so little.

So, tell me,

Look, I was just giving you a heads up, and point out where there's some good fun the be had, you can take it or leave it. If you want to ignore it because you think you're somehow special, you're welcome to do that, too.

I'm a pragmatic guy.

what is the deepest possible state according to hypnosis and what does it feel like?

There's no such thing as "according to hypnosis." Hypnotism isn't some kind of authority that makes definitive statements about itself that all the little padowans must believe.

Using the "deep" metaphor to describe hypnosis is a pet peeve of many a hypnotist, so there's a clue for you right there.

In your own words, of course, and from experience, if possible.

I can't answer that, as asked. The best answer I can give is: hypnosis feels however the hypnotist wants it to feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60