WORK HARD. STEEM HARDER!

in #philippines7 years ago

Hello, warriors!

Been very busy lately. My supposedly steemit time every after work hours became my offer time to do a clean-up for annual branch audit. I miss you, warriors. A day or two without opening my account and replying on your comments and posts made me feel incomplete. 😖 It feels like eternity! So in the midst of my so-called OT, I took a break to de-stress myself.

Take a sneak peek

17-10-10-08-26-22-080_deco.jpg

Meanwhile on my break 📷

IMG_20171009_185111.jpg

Sorry, my face is a mess. And so is my table. Lol! The burger was from my boss. She is the most generous manager ever! 😁

IMG_20171009_195607.jpg

Working with an empty stomach is never effective. Take a bite!

IMG_20171009_185123.jpg

The paper works I need to finish. Huhu! Help!

17-10-10-13-07-52-115_deco.jpg

With my partner-in-crime @jocephil.

I do not have the best life but I'm making the most of it. Thank you for reading! :)

Check out my previous posts:

IF THE WORDS YOU SPOKE APPEARED ON YOUR SKIN, WOULD YOU STILL BE BEAUTIFUL?

MY FIRST EVER MARANG EXPERIENCE

MINNOWS GUIDE IN CREATING OWN STEEMIT FOOTER USING AN ANDROID PHONE

YOU'RE NOT UGLY. YOU'RE JUST BROKE.

GOOD FOOD = GOOD MOOD

See you on my next post!

video2gif_20170913_174221.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted ! Please also visit my blog

Noted! :)

I can help you with the paperwork... Lol😂

Pls do! Hahaha! But I live in the Philippines. Would like to come? Hahaha

Yuppp... I would love to. 😁

There are plenty of tourist spots here. You should come. Like now or never. Lol ;p

No money in my bank account.😢
Send some steems to my wallet, 😌..I'll come the very next day.. Hahaha.. 😂😂.

My steems aren't even enough to feed me :p

Hhahahaha 😂

Yummy!!! BURGERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!! hahahah upvoted!

It's more delicious once it's free hahaha! Thanks :)

yes indeed! hahahahaa

Theres good deeds i working hard....do more and win more...upped

Work work work for the future!

Theres good deeds in working hard...upped @zyrawr

the meal is simple , we ll continue to steem ans we wait for you to join us after work

Steemit works like a drug. It's very addictive.

A friendly advice refrain to much fast food...

Thank you for that my friend :) will take note about that 😘

Upvoted and followed! :-)
You seem very nice! Wishing you a happy day! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Congratulations @zyrawr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57