You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laying The Foundation - How Do You Achieve Your Steemian Goals?

in #philippines7 years ago

thanks for the Upvote, much appreciated. you nailed my SteemIt problem - I don't have a system in place. I hit the site like a slot machine addict any time of the day I am near my computer, checking to see if anyone sees my posts and likes them enough to upvote them.

Your posts will help me get this SteemIt thing under control and driving in the right direction, time and effort wise.

Sort:  

That's how I started for my first few weeks and it's understandable. give yourself two weeks to run on excitement/adrenaline.

Then when you've calmed down, tell me how it went. :)

Will Do, Thanks! Just finished reading your Post 1 - "Laying the Foundation - Why Steemit" about the reasons , the What's and the Why's and the Where's

for anyone interested the links are in the blog above. here's the link to Step #1 > https://steemit.com/whysteemitchallenge/@eastmael/laying-the-foundation-why-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44