You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For An Exciting Series, That Celebrates The Human Behind Each Steemian.

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

This is pure awesomeness (as always Terry!!!)

My vote remains with @steemgigs and shall forevermore - FACT. I am also in the process of inviting more of my 'team' to Steemit <3 and they will also be supporting your Soul-Conscious Heart Centered efforts.

Your fire is unlike any other and has undoubtedly awakened me to a level I didn't realize I could obtain. THANK YOU Terry!

I am looking forward to this series very much @surpassinggoogle, as much like Steem, I too went 'back into the box, to come out stronger'

Reiki Hugs!!

Sort:  

That's the very sound of my sweetheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82