You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any ideas what to pair with this? I'm thinking of making a white and blue deck.

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

WTF? I have never voted this?! Of course unvoted. Can anyone explain how this got voted? 100% upvote to the one one who can explain how this could happen. Greets

Sort:  

It got me too

oh yea, if you use dlive or utopian, you might want to revoke your permissions, someone is abusing them

@neoxian

Seems to be a continuation of the @dlive drama?

I am wondering the same. I just revoked all Posting Authorities.

This is fucked up!

SteemConnect bug, revoke all tokens

Bug or compromised?

Gives me the chills...

Dunno, just log into your steemconnect account and delete all apps
https://v2.steemconnect.com/apps/authorized

Yeah I did that already. Thanks!

Same here! What happened? Should we change pw now? This is terrifying

Its a SteemConnect issue where Utopian tokens are compromised. Please revoke the access to all the apps from SteemConnect.

Same thing happened to me wtfffffff

Ich auch nicht !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44