Hey steemers,

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It is my turn to introduce myself. I am 31, I am Bulgarian and I like delicious food, travelling and exploring life. Recently I have started to pay more attention on how to improve my lifestyle in a way to live more healthy and to enjoy life. I believe the key is balance in every aspect of life- relations with other people, time for ourselves, travelling, discovering new stuff everyday, learning new things ( I`m currently learning Italian ), reinventing yourself and truly doing what makes you happy...

IMG_8010.JPG

Steemit is my place to share what I have learned so far, interesting places I have found during my travels, delicious food, pictures I take along my journeys.

I will meet you with my cat- a Persian girl with a male name- Casper , she is my lucky charm :)

IMG_7390.JPG

So, I hope you enjoy my posts and to inspire you as well to live life at the fullest.
See ya around !

IMG_8298.JPG

Sort:  

Greetings, dear lady casper

I did not see your name in the presentation. Is casper ?? Welcome to steemit, here is a good place to exchange knowledge. You will be able to write your articles, read articles from others and you will be slightly remunerated for it. We earn and share knowledge here and still get a little money. It is not good???

How cool you are from Bulgaria. It will be good to read things about the culture of your country. I do not know anything about it. The only thing I remember is Bulgaria's 1994 national team and their striker Hristo Stoichkov, who led the national team to the semi-final, playing a lot of ball. He formed a good pair with Romário in Barcelona.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I suggest you read posts about how steemit works before you start posting, because that way, you can build your strategies here and better understand how it works.

Thank you and good morning!!!!!

ps: your last picture with dessert is beautiful !!!

Hey there, thank you for the warm welcome, I did not expect people here will know Bulgaria, but am pleasantly surprised :) 94' was our golden year in football, but since then things aren't going for the better, I hope our team will improve sooner or later :D

Coming from Bulgaria, Steemit will help out a lot for you! I'm from Greece and living in these countries while earning decent incomes (potential future incomes) is going to be great both for marketing and as another extra source of income. Welcome to the platform!

really cute cat 🐱

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hey and welcome to our community! If i i would deduct one thing thing from you post.. it would be "reinventing yourself". Life is about evolving and reinventing yourself imo!

Upvote and resteem. Where exactly do you you live in Bulgaria?

Hi and welcome :).

Wounderful photography , welcome to steemit my new friend .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @ladycasper

Follow my blog @powerupme

That is a fun looking Persian kitty she seems nice, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-14-winner-of-13

welcome to the steemit world,

the steemit platform changes the game of social media.

welcome to the community of so much love.

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39