You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matters of the heART

in #philippines6 years ago

It's good that you and your kids love artworks. Me, too! ;))

Great project for the art workshop for free! The kids would much enjoy drawing, painting and eating the foods and ice-cream. Well done! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. I'm glad you love Art too! We really do have a lot of things in common. =)

The kids in the outreach event were really happy about everything, especially the ice cream. It is thanks to this awesome platform that we are able to to do these activities. I am so thankful for Steemit and to Steemians like you. Much love, my dear @tangmo!

You're welcome! Yeah! I'm really happy that we do have a lot of things in common..... ;D

I'm absolutely agree with you, "Steemit is an awesome plateform" indeed.

A warm hug from me, my lovely friend! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64