Visiting Pinagbuyutan Island 🇵🇭 Daily Travel Vlog 36 Philippines

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)


Hi there Steemit and DTube friends! If you're new to my channel, check out my introduction video here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/w1w97tpq Todays video is about our Travel Vlog 36 in the Philippines and today we went to see Pinagbuyutan Island! Did you ever visit the Philippines? Let me know by writing a comment below! Don't forget to subscribe to my @dTube channel:

Next video will be uploaded tomorrow!

I'm giving away 5 Steem Dollars to my top follower each week! Find out more here: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@tanbay/v1plcjbk

Check out my previous vlogs on DTube here:

Beach on both sides:


Kayaking in the Philippines:

Best Sunset ever:

Bus to El Nido:

First day in Puerto Princesa:

Flying to Puerto Princesa:

The Marina Bay Sands Hotel:

Top 5 packing Tips:

Thai Boxing:

Private beach:

Amazing day at the L Resort:

Checking in at the L Resort:

A day at the Aonang Cliff Beach Resort:

Amazing Infinity pool:

Fish Spa:

Swimming in the Emerald pool:

Amazing Thai massage:

Snorkelling at Maya Bay:

Perfect day in Ao Nang:

Rock Climbing at Railay Beach:

Zip lining and first motorbike ride:

Perfect day in Paradise:

First Thai massage:

We saw a WILD MONKEY in Thailand:

One of the best Beaches ever:

First day in Paradise:

Flying from Bangkok to Krabi:

Amazing Day at the Golden Mount:

Incredible Hotel in Bangkok:

First EVER Tuk Tuk ride in Bangkok:

Amazing tour of Bangkok:

We received an AMAZING welcoming gift in Bangkok:

Hallo Steemit und dTube Freunde! Falls ihr hier neu seid guckt euch bitte mein erstes Video hier an: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/w1w97tpq Im heutigen Video gehts um unseren 7. Tag in Palawan auf den Philippinen! Warst du schon mal dort? Lass es mich wissen, schreib mir unten ein Kommentar und vergiss nicht zu abonnieren, falls du hier neu bist:

Das nächste Video wird morgen hochgeladen! Bis dann :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Keep steeming I am from the philippines also thanks for posting someday I am going to visit this also

Thanks for stopping by!

Einfach traumhaft!
Ich liebe unseren Planeten :)

Ich auch :D

That was one of my favourite days! I love that island :)

Same here, that island was like a dream come true!

So many nice places to visit in ph, if you go south check out one of the 7 wonders of the world, the underground cave, peurto princesa .

I went to Puerto Princesa but we didn't go to the caves unfortunately... but we'll be back :P

I always feel like in paradise when I watch your vlogs...always traveling and living the life!! That will be my goal for the end of this year!! living off STEEM and becoming a full time steemian!! meeting all of the dtubedailies in real!! THAT is a life!

Winny out...for now ;)

Well my goal is to build a life I don't need a vacation from and it's actually quite hard to achieve that but I'm getting there lol

I'm sure you are able to make it brother :) i think steemit and dtube will also make that happen as well because we are the early adopters :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Yum, bananas and beans!

I want to be in the Philippines right now.

Very nice place, you should visit our place, too. We have many Coves here in Zambales...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42