You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Pinagbuyutan Island 🇵🇭 Daily Travel Vlog 36 Philippines

in #philippines7 years ago

I always feel like in paradise when I watch your vlogs...always traveling and living the life!! That will be my goal for the end of this year!! living off STEEM and becoming a full time steemian!! meeting all of the dtubedailies in real!! THAT is a life!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Well my goal is to build a life I don't need a vacation from and it's actually quite hard to achieve that but I'm getting there lol

I'm sure you are able to make it brother :) i think steemit and dtube will also make that happen as well because we are the early adopters :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42