You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Endocrinologist Visit Did Not End Up Good

in #philippines7 years ago

Wow, that doctor's ego went higher than her head, covering what is more important in her body which is her brain. Not even thinking the reason why her head is located on the highest part of her body, is because to tell her that her brain is more important and she should use it wisely, not letting anything get more higher like her ego, and as a doctor she should know that she is not a lord but a servant to her patient. That is not how to treat a patient in need. She should understand the situation of her patient physically and emotionally

I hope and praying that nexttime on your next checkup, it will all be ok

Sort:  

I wish to meet another doctor with a wider insight about my situation @smokinglems
Please pray for me.
God Blesss you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69