Land And Sea Travel From Cebu To Manila. Mount Bulusan, Irosin Salvacion, Sorsogon Philippines. Random Photography and Video By Smokinglems #1.

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Land And Sea Travel
From Cebu To Manila.
Mount Bulusan, Irosin Salvacion, Sorsogon Philippines. Random Photography and Video By Smokinglems #1.

EDB9E5C1-5E9D-448A-9B78-3F3CA0E1AEE2.jpeg
One of the best photo during our land and sea travel in my opinion is this picture I took in a place we passed by during our way home to Manila from our province Cebu. This place in Irosin Salvacion, Sorsogon Philippines.

Let me take you for a ride in the comfort of your seats and watch this video for more experience.

This is the route we traveled for two days.

During our vacation, we took our van to Cebu for easy transportation, we went ro-ro via the batangas port-Roxas-Bacolod-Dumagurte-Cebu. This Manila to Cebu was shorter travel compared to the travel we did going home from Cebu to Manila. Cebu to Manila wa almost 3 times longer. My father wanted adventure so we went that way, not knowing the place. Only trusting the GPS, some people’s advice, and prayers. We where sleeping in the van. This land and sea travel took us 2days to finish where we venture from town to town, city to city in day and night, transferring 4 ferry boat from one end to another. In the end, the outcome becomes good and a memorable adventure.

A zoom in to the map of Sorsogon.

Some of the photos of places in Irosin before reaching Mount Bulusan.

Beautiful view from a curved road.

Overlooking Mount Bulusan

View from inside the car.

Shrine of Irosin

And a picture from one of the ferry boat we ride on.

Hope you like my post.

I’ll be posting more of this wonderful adventure from Mount Mayon Volcano to San Juanico Bridge (longest bridge in Philippines) so stay tuned for my next post.
Bye!!!

If you like my post , please follow and upvote
Smokinglems By this you are helping me to share more of my adventures.

Thank you and have great Steemit day!!!

Sort:  

Very nice post. Hard to travel but love the places & the experience

Thank you. Enjoyed it a lot

Nice post.
Keep the good work on. 👍
Follow me @zahidzzs

Thank you

nice photos @smokinglems

Thank you

I miss to travel. I wish I could do it all over again when I will have my vacay in Ph. Beautiful place you have visited❤️

Thank you, you will have your chance and I bet it will be nicer.

Nice scenery! We have relatives in Sorsogon, but I cannot imagine going there. I hate long drives. :D

Thank you. During our vacation, we took our van to Cebu for easy transportation, we went ro-ro via the batangas port-Roxas-Bacolod-Dumagurte-Cebu. This Manila to Cebu was shorter travel compared to the travel we did going home from Cebu to Manila. Cebu to Manila wa almost 3 times longer. My father wanted adventure so we went that way, not knowing the place. Only trusting the GPS, some people’s advice, and prayers. We where sleeping in the van. In the end, the outcome becomes good and a memorable adventure.

I'm not much for long drives unless it is comfortable

@purpledaisy57 hope you always follow my posts, and Let me share you some pics and videos, it’s like you are with us traveling together and enjoying the place in the comfort of your home.

The pictures were wonderful. If I will be the one travelling like that, I will get too tired but for sure you enjoyed.

We where so tired actually, but the experience paid off. Thank you

I experienced travelling from MNL to Leyte, it was really long but the views are picturesque.

There are a lot of wonderful places in the northern part of Luzon

Yes. But I want to pursue on travelling more on Visayas region since it is near my home island which is Mindanao. <3

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smokinglems to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Kumusta @smokinglems
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @smokinglems to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Nice adventure

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98