Useful Tools and Sites during Steeming, and Get Extra Upvotes

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

We all started as a newbie. But how to gain an extra upvote? What tools can help us?
Let me share you these

  • steemgigs.org - everyone has something to offer, and if you want to showcase your talent you can use this site for making your blog, by using this site our kind and generous whale @surpassinggoogle will give an extra upvote
    image

  • busy.org - you can use this for making a blog and by using busy as one of your tags you can have extra upvote from busy.org, one thing I love with this site is you can control the percent when you're giving an upvote to others, just go to your setting
    image

  • eSteem application - you can install it and you can make your post in a very easy way, I like to use this application, aside from posting, you can schedule your blog what time you're going to post it, just click Advanced and in the upper side you can see Schedule
    Moreover, you can gain extra upvote from @esteemapp and one of the good developers to this app. @good-karma, you can vote him as a witness too, please use esteem as one of your tags
    image

How to check your earnings from all your blogs and comments?

How can you see the details about your post?

How can I see my voting power?

  • https://steemnow.com/ type your username
    You can see your voting power. How many hours you're going to wait to fully charge it, you can see also the worth of your voting power, your latest upvotes and latest curation rewards.
    Example: https://steemnow.com/@shula14
    image
    image

Do you want to keep in touch to some Steemians? Do you want to chitchat with us? Do you want to join the discord talkshow initiated by @surpassinggoogle?
Just install Discord App. And make a comment if you have any questions.
It's my pleasure to help you I'll do my best to answer your questions.
image

Note: This post is my suggestion only based of what I experienced, if you think it can be a helpful guide to you, then you can visit these websites and applications.

These photos are screenshot from these apps and sites.


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12 @atongis
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @jwrael
@glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif

Sort:  

Nice @shula14. It will help all newbies. :))

My pleasure po ate. 😊

Wow! Thank you for your very detailed way of tutoring @shula14. But still you have to assist me from time to time.

Hehehe.. Sure po mommy. Just pm me. 😊

Thanks for the useful informations,now I know the sites that can help me!😊😊

Welcome po ate. 😊😊😊

Congratulations, your post received 6.64% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @shula14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

May free upvote pa pala sa esteem.

Opo, meron po. Pero hindi po lahat ng post gamit ang esteem eh maa upvote.

Thanks for sharing Deng.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67