My Sister's Wedding

in #philippines5 years ago

I am happy to share with you one of the most beautiful event of my family.

Last June 30 my 3rd sister shaona got married. Unfortunately I was not able to attend her wedding due to some certain situations. All our families and relatives gathers to the most awaited event in my clan.

Their love story started since college days. they were schoolmate then. My sister is in Radiograpgy department while Rodz is in Hotel Restaurant Management department.

image
Beautiful photo of the newly husband & wife

image

image

image
Beautiful bride walking down the aisle

image
Matrimonial vows 😍👫

image
Officially Mr. &Mrs. Rodolfo Ragudos

image
Our proud parents of the bride, ready to March the aisle

image
Happy faces of my famiy

image
Our rocks and foundation my father at right side, @sherylneil and my cousin kuya jojo

image
My mama, aunties, cousin and my twin sister @sherylneil

image
My aunties and cousins

image
My nephew Cyrex on the right, cousins and my beloved auntie teresa

image
My twin sister @sherylneil & my brother-in-law
@mr-neil and my auntie teresa

image
Mama and papa😍👫

image

image

image
Cutie flower girls😍

image

image
They were all stunning!

image
Bride shaona and cousin camomile

image
The Esguerra Boys my nephews cared, denzel and delete with my brother ading dennis

image
My grand mother ofcourse she won't miss this event, come what may😍😁

image
At the reception

Most probably there were 250 people attended the wedding party, and we are grateful that we are able to accomodate everyone. Family & friends.

Oops! Not yet over. It's been tradition in the Philippines to have baele, or pasayaw before the wedding event.
But the couple decided to held the baele/ pasayaw right after the event. So it's double party.

Here are some pictures taken in our home.After the wedding event.

image

image

I am truly happy to share one of the beautiful event in our family, and even I was not able to attend the wedding party of my sister, inside my heart I feel I was celebrating with them. And I will cherished this beautiful photos all the time.

Thank you very much

After the wedding held in the Philippines, they flew back to UAE. My sister and Rodz are both working in UAE for 3years now.

Sort:  

Congrats and happy wedding po sa ate mo! :D

eSteem Team

Like and follow AKP Thailand and also Subscribe us on our YouTube Channel

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @shielashraf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @shielashraf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38