You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog, @artgirl 04-18-19: On Curating Philippines Tag... And Other Stuff

in #philippines5 years ago

Thank you so much for that upvote. I really hope more Filipinos would use steemit instead of fb and ig Haha. If only they know the potential of crypto. I also wish that we had a whale here in the Philippines who would support all of us Filipinos.
I also think that we should all help each other in this platform. Thank you do much again for the upvote I really appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh you're welcome. It's not a lot. Hehe. Yeah I hope there could be a dolphin or whale or community with a big upvote soon. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55