Celebrity Hunting Diaries 44: Andrea Torres

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, @redpretender here. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing another celebrity I’ve encountered after Heart Evangelista in the same day. She’s Andrea Torres. She’s an actress and model from the Philippines. This one was just a simple catch. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

October 28, 2017
Phase 2 Building, Gaisano Mactan Island Mall

After the successful encounter on Heart Evangelista, I’m moving on to my next challenge: to catch and take a picture with Andrea Torres. Just like Heart, I just found a source from Gaisano Capital FB Page that she’s having a Mall show. She was part of the GMA Mall show but in the second set. She’s with the cast of “Alyas Robin Hood” together with Solenn Heussaff. I’ve been preparing for this. Hehe…:D After the first set of Mall show, I stay for a while and relax until the second set of Mall show starts. So here I am. I’m in position. When the show starts, Solenn was the first to come out. I was thinking that while Solenn was on stage, I tried to go inside the backstage tent to take pictures exclusively with Andrea Torres. And so I did. I have to take a picture with her fast before her performance. And I did it simple as that. When Solenn’s performance was over, Andrea Torres came out on stage. And I can say is WOW! She’s hot. In the middle of her performance, I will take a selfie again with Solenn. Check the blog about Solenn to know the story. After that, I leave the backstage.

Here’s the picture below.

Me and Andrea Torres.jpg

That’s all for her. She’s beautiful.

I hope you like my story. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for your time to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

Sort:  

Hello @redpretender! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @redpretender! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @redpretender! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43