Love Someone by Lukas Graham | Song Cover#8

Love Someone - Lukas Graham

Hello guys, this is my acoustic version of a love song that sang by Lukas Graham.

What is your favorite love song? Sometimes songs has been a part of our true life stories and remembering them reminds us with a song. I like how this song was composed with a lyrics that's described how to love a person. When we love someone we have to open our hearts and make an effort not to lose them. Love means sacrificing and making that person happy inspite of everything that can be a challenge. Aside from the fact that Lukas Graham is a good singer, the composers made it perfect to our ears with a very catchy melody.



Hope you like my simple acoustic rendition of this song.

Thanks and Godbless us!

Follow me on:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube

Sort:  

My favourite love song is talking to the moon by Bruno Mars

Posted using Partiko Android

I am gonna search for it, seems so nice i like bruno mars too!

Come join the community of musicians at Open Mic. We would love to have you play there.

Click the link I sent you in the last comment.

Ok i get it thanks

Hi rachelleignacio,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Oh my! It's a big surprise @curie. Thanks for voting me and considering my post are worth of your upvotes. I am so glad to join on your discord community to know more about you. Godbless you more and have a great day too!

After listening to your song, i went to check the original as I don't know the author, nor the song. I found it, listened to it and can definitely say that your version is way better! I'm very honest here, I'm not saying this just to looks good. Lukas Graham's voice sounds a bit odd for me and don't really like it. Your voice is fantastic, it's so calm and crystal clear. Well done, you did a great job!

Wow! I was blown away by your thoughts about my singing. It made my day more inspired to do more better and to practice more. Thank you sooo much! Godbless you!

You deserve it, that was my honest opinion. Everyone can record a song and post it to openmic but not many have a beautiful voice. You're lucky, keep up the good work! And God bless you :)

Beautiful song.
Beautiful performance. You are building a great repetoir in your blog.
It's hard for me to pinpoint one single favorite love song. There are many I like, from all eras, cheerful and sad, in spanish and english.

one of my favorite in english:

one of my favorite in spanish

I absolutely love your voice. You get better with each performance you post.

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted in about 12-18 hours on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, email, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@randomwanderings#9929 ) or even through email to randomwanderingsgene at gmail .com . This personal addition to my article is always one of my favorite parts.

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Gene (@curie curator)

Hey @rachelleignacio! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69