You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Someone by Lukas Graham | Song Cover#8

in #philippines5 years ago

After listening to your song, i went to check the original as I don't know the author, nor the song. I found it, listened to it and can definitely say that your version is way better! I'm very honest here, I'm not saying this just to looks good. Lukas Graham's voice sounds a bit odd for me and don't really like it. Your voice is fantastic, it's so calm and crystal clear. Well done, you did a great job!

Sort:  

Wow! I was blown away by your thoughts about my singing. It made my day more inspired to do more better and to practice more. Thank you sooo much! Godbless you!

You deserve it, that was my honest opinion. Everyone can record a song and post it to openmic but not many have a beautiful voice. You're lucky, keep up the good work! And God bless you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71