100 Days in Steemit

in #philippines7 years ago

20180127_191044.jpg

Happy 100 days to me in steemit!
IMG_20180127_191727.jpg

Few days ago I saw that my account is turning 100 days in steemit. So like any other steemian who posted their 100 days in STEEMIT I decided to post mine too.

_20180128_121558.jpg

Yesterday marks my 100th days in steemit. It was 18th of October when I joined the steemit community and I was approved the day after I created my account. So it was 19th of October when I became official member and a blogger of steemit. Steemit was introduced to me by sis @ankarlie. I already mentioned this in my blog (my rebirth in steemit?) I am very thankful to her for introducing steemit to me.

_20180128_064442.jpg

In my 100 days in my steemit I gained 116 followers only. To those 116 following I wanna say thank you for following and I do apologize for those who I did not follow yet, but I do promise to follow you soon.

When I knew that steemit rewards just by posting and commenting stuff, I immediately created an account because that time I really need money. Aside from the money I also want to blog my place which is Basilan. I got $4.03 in my first blog which is about myself and the tbings I wanna share in steemit. I have so many plans about blogging and writting about my homeland. I was active for a month in steemit and stopped also for a month. I stopped because I felt pressured. The next thing I knew I lost my confidence in writing and I also lost my time for steemit and I don't have enough money to maintain my internet connection. So I decided to stop. Before I stopped I have posted two poetry written in tagalog by my self. If you are interested to read here are the links:

https://steemit.com/bayanihan/@queenise0/untitled-a-girl-dreaming-happy-with-someone-in-the-future

https://steemit.com/poetry/@queenlouise07/akala-ko

This January 2018 is my comeback here in steemit. I came back because @ankarlie invited me again and told me not to give up and just keep on steeming. She also said that she'll be there to help me . She introduced me also to a group @steemitfamilyph and @steemitpowerupph ,well its not like a group to me now it's more like a family to me. Everyone is helping each other to learn more in steemit. This made me realize that steemit is not just all about money its also about creating a family and having friends at your back. I'm very much thankful to everyone who keeps inspiring me and supporting especially to @steemitfamily , @steemitpowerupph @ankarlie and @surpassinggoogle .

When I came back it was like I'm a newbie , well I still consider myself a beginner since I still don't have enough knowledge in steemit. In my comeback I was able to cashout my earnings last year which is 5.2 SBD with the help of sis @ankarlie. Thanks to her endless efforts not only to me but to everyone in @steemitfamilhph and @steemitpowerupph .

In my 100 days I'm still a plankton that is why My goal this year is to become a minnow or hopefully a dolphin well I thinks there is nothing wrong in dreaming hahaha lol.


@surpassinggoogle has been very good to me and to everyone here in steemit. Let's support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" in the search bar. Let's also like his page "teardrops" in facebook.

received_1805483189470928.gif

received_10208718865609340.png

Sort:  

Happy 100! and keep on steeming! nice art by the way.. 👌

I never thought that it was an art.. haha thank you for appreciating it @davinsh

Happy 100th day @queenlouise07. :) i love how clean your doodle is. Just keep steeming. 🐠🐠🐟🐳

thank you @hundredlbsbeauty hehe etchos drawing lang yan.. haha

thank you @hundredlbsbeauty hehe etchos drawing lang yan.. haha

Congratulations on your 100th day! more hundred days of steeming for you! :)

I like your post. So creative and funny n.n

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations on reaching day 100! :)

Happy 100 =) I just celebrated mine too =)

congrathlations on your 100tb day @evecab and thank you fod greeting me 😉

happy 100th... congratulations po

Happy 100 days of steeming 😊
I also see making a blog really is hard that I want to quit also, but this is really a good thing when I feel very tired in my studies.
Just keep posting, let's don't count the profit, let look to the other things that we and will gain in the community 😊

thank you @coderzairos for inspiring me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36