You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Me to The 60 Reputation Club!

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations Sir @iyanpol12 , your hard work finally paid off. We are happy with your achievement. We would also like to thank you for helping us as always. Even though I am a newbie, you have helped a lot to some of my posts. I sincerely congratulate you. We will strive to improve our skills and achieve goals in Steemit too, just like you. Thank you for guiding us. May you be more blessed in the coming days!

Ganbatte Kudasai!!

Sort:  

Thanks dear. Please do read what I posted for everyone on gc just in case you haven't read it yet.

I have read it all sir, and I'll use it as a guide :) thank you as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42