Welcome Me to The 60 Reputation Club!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

A great morning to everyone!

I am just glad that I am able to have a rest a bit, and today, I finally achieved what I have been trying to reach since December! That is to reach 60 reputation!

iyanpol.jpg
Screenshot

I actually aimed to reach 60 by December after advancing to 59 reputation at the middle of the month. However, the pace of advancing the reputation goes slower as you advanced to the next level. It will take some time to move to the higher level.


YouTube/TaylorSwiftVEVO

This song is playing on my brain while writing this with the line "big reputation, big reputation"! Yeah! I feel like 60 is a big reputation!

Am I welcome reaching 60 reputation? Steemit just welcomed me when it turned 60! No such huge welcome, but I saw how it changed from 59 to 60 when I refreshed my profile! Aside from my reputation level, my followers exceeded 700, and racing to 800! Thanks guys for following me, though I am sorry that I am not able to follow back immediately.

friends-581753_960_720.jpg
Source: Pixabay

Is there a celebration? Hmm... I am already celebrating here on Steemsphere through this post! I might be celbrating whole lot if I become a dolphin and a whale! Lol! I am still a minnow, but as @surpassinggoogle often says "we have the whale heart".

Thanks to these people

calligraphy-2658504_960_720.jpg
Source: Pixabay

I am very much thankful to @surpassinggoogle who have been a huge part of this advancement of mine. Who am I if he is not supportive not just for me and for everyone? I might be stuck at the 20s level! The Vo.Tu family is also very accommodating, especially when I felt down of the recent changes I encountered while on Steemit. My #untalented-adjustment post at that time was shared by @steemitgraven, as well as the support I received from @beanz on my charity work.

How I came to Steemit? I already answered it before that I heard about the website a year ago, but unable to join. Until sir @iwrite's persistent posting on Facebook, and I realized my love for writing is waning and I need to replenish it through joining Steemit. Thanks to sir @iwrite for that, and also to some friends around.

Thanks also to sir @kennyroy whom I learned a lot about selflessness here on Steemit, and those people who encourages me to keep going on helping other people as wel.

What's next?

I don't know, and I am not quite sure. However, what I had set aside of doing before, I may push for it. That would be a way in helping other members to advance here on Steemit.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token


Join the Voices Of The Underground by @beanz on Discord


26941165_1820389924646984_1622441713_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats, sir! Btw, that song is very timely. “Big reputation, big reputation.” Haha!

Inspirational story. Every small achievements leads to much greater victory. If didn't stop steeming i think i'll be on the same level like you right now. sad!
But i can still cope up with everything i miss(i guess). Thanks for being always there for us.
Your achievement is our achievement too. Good Job!

Oh, it's not too late. I know you focused on more important things at that time.

Congrats men! 😃

Thank you men!

First of all, Congratulations on your new achievement! Sooner, I will get that one too.. :-)

Thank you sir! I tell you, don't give up.

Congratulations on reaching your 60 reputation Sir. You have been so kind in helping us succeed here in Steemit. You never failed to give us ample of advice and encouragements and for that, I am very grateful to you. Thank you and wishing you more success here in Steemit and in real world. :) Always gonna be a fun of yours

Thank you. Just giving back on others since I never reached it without anybody's help as well.

Kudos to ur achievement in Steemit, U r one of my Idol here, I learned a lot of things from you. Such a milestone reaching 60 reputation when in fact, it is very hard to reach. I know u can do it, and for sure U will achieve more and more as u are an intelligent person,. For sure, you will reach another achievement here in steemit, Do not change and stay as what u are. Be humble as always. Thanks a lot for helping us to reach our goal also. Salute to you @iyapol12 .

Thank you po madam. Pero wag naman po idol. Haha!

Congratulations Sir @iyanpol12 , your hard work finally paid off. We are happy with your achievement. We would also like to thank you for helping us as always. Even though I am a newbie, you have helped a lot to some of my posts. I sincerely congratulate you. We will strive to improve our skills and achieve goals in Steemit too, just like you. Thank you for guiding us. May you be more blessed in the coming days!

Ganbatte Kudasai!!

Thanks dear. Please do read what I posted for everyone on gc just in case you haven't read it yet.

I have read it all sir, and I'll use it as a guide :) thank you as always.

Congratulations...I never win in any contest but I keep on joining...I never win in this life but I keep on living...I may never be the best in steemit but my journey is a special for a long the way I met someone like you...selflessly helping others to keep steeming a great endeavor...way ahead dear brother...thank you and again congratulations!!!

Thanks po mam! We are all special po. Keep steeming.

Congratulations on your achievement Sir.. I'm just new here and still learning more things about steemit. Thank you for the tips and guidance, it's such a great help for a beginner like me. I'm looking forward to become like you too :) Continue to become a blessings and inspirations to everyone. God Bless you more!

I want to send my salutation for another milestone in your life. Reading every words of it incites me to strive harder. Seeing co-Steemians achieving their goals is like a trophy for us, a trophy that we also wanted to have. Please accept my endless gratitude for being magnanimous to all of us. Worthy man like you will surely have a place in our hearts. Fly higher Mr. Eagle and we, the little birds will always be at your back and looking forward to be someone like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52