You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "ULOG About Health: Are you one of those? Have problem like I have? Depression Is my big enemy" (SO sharing of this to feel better maybe one of you have this problem)

in #philippines6 years ago

wow Thank you mam God is really great, I feel more confident and positive that I will be ok, You will be one of my example that really all is possible by God, Thank you mam for sharing that not only me struggle to this situation and you have more worst than me, Thank you for sharing GOdbless you and stay healthy!.:)

Sort:  

Be strong.. have more faith as i have told you.. i already had scoliosis for so long ..after a tragic accident .. mri diagnosed me as brown cychard syndrome,pneumonia, multiple scoliosis.(aside from this .i have rhinitis.. frequent got colds - running nose.)because of the tragedy .. bec of hemmorage at the back of my head after 2 months i discovered my left eardrum was broken- so again am prone to infection..
.. really a long testimony of mine..

You can check on this:
This is the link to my part 1 of Life Series :
Thorn In My Flesh Part 1 Catietan Life Series](https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@catietan/thorn-in-my-flesh-part-1-catietan-life-series) --- by @catietan

Thorn Is the link to my part 2 of life series:
Thorn In My Flesh Part 2 Catietan Life Series ](https://steemit.com/christian/@catietan/thorn-in-my-flesh-part-2-catietan-life-series ) --- by @catietan

I check this mam,,because aside of scoliosis mam I have bulging disc problem and this scoliosis make more worst my condition..but now i feel a little better than before :).Thank you! Pinapasa dyos kunalang kalagayan ko :) natatakot naman po ako na experimentuhan ako ng doctor baka mas grabe pa yung mangyari sakin.

Scoliosis.. slip disc , compression of spinal cord.. super S shape ako as n no balance kase am super “S-sexy” hehehe . Asking the Lord why? He has a reason .. tragic accident nadagdagan nanaman .. need operation ng spine ko.. no.. the Lord gave a way.. through hilot not albularyo but a gifted hilot with same faith and trust God the healer.. am still in the process of recovering but daily i just trust God everything.. any time am ready if He end my life.. after all everything i am.. i belong to Him..

hala nakaka relate ako sayo mam kasi nung nagstop ako mg pa doctor because they have the same opinion that i must undergo operation talagang nag big no ako kahit family ko kasi baka mwala lng sa hilot2 at theraphy ,pero talagang totoo yung healer na my trust ky God kasi bumuti ako pa unti2 kahit minsan my sakit ako naramdaman sa likod ko pero mas mabuti na kysa umpisa medyo same tayo mam kasi na S then yung baywang ko hindi na equal hay naku. for now mam nag eexercise ako minsan bumibisita ako sa siquijor para magpahilot sa faith healer na talagang effective, he give me any oinment to relieve the pain..talagang effective and by the grace of our lord :)..every morning I just only prayed na kung anu man yung nangyayari sakin alam ko my malaki kang rasun kung bakit nangyayari to sakin at ikw na bahala sakin. ang importanti sakin ngayon nasa tabi parin ako ng anak ko nakikita ko siyang lumalaki. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66