Got Full Bar!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #philippines โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hoorraaayyy!!

Finally after 10 days, got full bar signal!! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

I arrived in Philippines on 13th December and stayed in my hometown, Sariaya, Quezon. The typhoon missed me sooo much and showered me everyday with heavy rain and strong wind! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Because of the storm, we're having poor signal, seems like we're in a jungle! Good thing is, I was completely out of work with proper rest and had more time to spend with my family.

I was able to do my important agendas in my 1st week and just stayed home since 19th evening under cozy blanket... and believe me, a Perfect Stress Reliever!!! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

I have lots to blog in just 11 days stay but let me start with A date with the hubby!

image

Currently at NAIA Terminal 3, waiting for boarding to Davao, hubby's hometown to spend the rest of our vacation.

You'll surely see lots of meeee in the next few days... more of the reason why and how in just few days to gain xx pounds ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Chao for now! ๐Ÿ˜

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort: ย 

Heyyy, glad to see you posting again. Now that you have recharged, just keep steemin'!

Happy Holidays! mwuahhh!

Hallooo... thanks to esteem app,,, it made my life easier kanina to post... hehehe

As I said, ul see more of meeee!! Steem On!!

Happy holidays!! ๐Ÿ˜

What a nice picnic
Having time to rest is pretty good
And sorry for the poor signal

indeed @emmaculate ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ fully chargedd!! Having poor signal made me realized... I can live without internet! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

hello. Glad you got to come home for vacation! Merry christmas

Yessss!!! Its my first to spend December holidays in 14 longgggggg yearsss abroad ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Weeww!! โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Merry Christmas @purpledaisy57 ๐Ÿ’•

Have a safe trip ahead!

Thanks @emdesan ๐Ÿ’•twas a smooth travel though got delayed about 30mins... well, 'twas anticipated as its holiday rush... but we're glad that we're not stuck in traffic!! ๐Ÿ˜

Happy holidays ๐Ÿ’•

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

hi sis @pingcess. Glad to have you back here. :)

Hello sis... yeahhh... i missed a lotttt!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Happy holidays sis ๐Ÿ’•

Merry christmas sir

Thank you steemians for taking time to read, uv and comment...

Happy holidays everyone ๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56