You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For An Exciting Series, That Celebrates The Human Behind Each Steemian.

in #philippines6 years ago

Invite new friends too, to join steemit and let them be ready to receive me because the only qualification is "human"

How you articulate this words still baffle me. I'm awed at your thinking process and that thinking faculty of yours is enormously beautiful. You are a school @surpassinggoogle and worth being a curriculum.

Would it be nice of you to have me on your table and do a manual transference of your thought process. I can't just fathom how deep you are.

Your words hit me and looking at this new series, I am too sure it's going to be a mind blowing experience. Can't wait.

Sort:  

You are a school @surpassinggoogle and worth being a curriculum.

@phait, you spoke every bit of my mind. Every one of his post hits me with projectile amazement. I try to swallow his words in bit sizes but yet am unable to grasp the whole of such 'INTEL', too out-of-reach for someone like me but I am learning, I am a student :

I am a pupil sitting at the feet of a master. The intent is to learn.

U5duMBbsmH5pqjbaS5kjXNrKMimwiEd.gif

Worth being a curriculum indeed.
Whenever I peruse through @surpassinggoogle's writeup, I keep wondering how on earth he thinks those ideas up. I've sometimes resorted to thinking it might be more than one person making up the team. Well done to you sir! Keep blazing the *STEEMIT trail. We are steadily behind you.

@penauthor

@steemgigs is the most powerful steem base site now. I am very happy to using @steemgigs. Its build up my career i know that. best supporting site. Thanks @surpassinggoogle sir.

Everyboday get their success because of they are talented & that's why @steemgigs choose them. I am untalented girl that's why steemgigs not choose me & I can't get my success here. Broken my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85