tedIPhonePhotography #2: Refreshing Tropical Sunrise at the Highland Stone Chapel Adventure Park

in #philippines7 years ago

Refreshing Tropical Sunrise at the Highland Stone Chapel Adventure Park

1.1 Ted Tac-an Highland Park.jpg

A refreshing tropical sunrise at the Highland Stone Chapel Adventure Park. The park gives you a breathtaking view of a golden Panguil Bay, too.

Check out: tedTRAVELjournal (PHILIPPINES) #1: I L<3VE Highland Stone Chapel Adventure Park for the full story of my several stays in Highland Stone Chapel Adventure Park.

IMG_9040.jpg

I took this sunrise last October 2014 when my high school batchmates visited the park for an overnight mini-reunion.

IMG_9037.jpg

Still taken last October 2014 but with my lover batchmates as models. The sunrise of the park is a good option for pre-nuptials photoshoot.

IMG_9039.jpg

This photo was taken last April 2012 with my cousins enjoying the rising sun of the park.

IMG_9041.jpg

A purposely blurred photo to hide the identities of the two girls enjoying the park’s breathtaking sunrise.

Check out: tedTRAVELjournal (PHILIPPINES) #1: I L<3VE Highland Stone Chapel Adventure Park for the full story of my several stays in Highland Stone Chapel Adventure Park.


tedIPhonePhotography

tedIPhonePhotography is a series of photo blogs showcasing my personal phone captures as part of my exploration in Iphone photography and editing.

#tedIPhonePhotography


Other tedIPhonePhotography posts:

#IPhonePhotography #phonephotography #smartphonephotography


FOLLOW | UPVOTE | RESTEEM

About TED NUDGENT

@nudgent


Other Blog Series

tedTRAVELjournal (Philippines) | tedIPhonePhotography

tedTRAVELjournal (International) | inITIaTED | in-BETWEEN


#tedTRAVELjournalPHILIPPINES| #tedIPhonePhotography | #tedTRAVELjournalINTERNATIONAL | #inITIaTED | #inBETWEEN

Sort:  

@nudgent you should join photocontest by @julianks. you have really great photos. ")

Thanks for appreciating my captures. I tried to join last week but I was confused. Nevertheless, I will join again!

they have a daily contest, each day have different categories. just use the proper tags. ")
just check out @julianks blog

Thanks, mate!

What a pleasant evening!

Thanks! I hope to inspire more people with my captures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75