Animation Video & GIF - Team Philippines Logo

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Fellow Steemians!

Magandang araw! (Good day!)

To show my support to the #Philippines and my fellow Filipinos here on Steemit, I created a short animation of the @teamphilippines logo. I used Adobe After Effects and Photoshop CS6 in creating these. This kind of logo animation may be used for an introduction in a promotional video and for future events to help promote Steemit in our country I'm not a pro at this but I trying to contribute to the community.

Credit to @teamphilippines for the logo design.


#teamphilippines Logo Animation

Warning: Loud Music

The logo is just 2d but I wanted to make it look 3d on the animation. I used several layers and shadows to achieve the 3d look. I put a lively music. You may want to lower the volume before watching the video. Don't say I didn't warn you. 😆


Here is the .gif of the logo animation. I'm just using a laptop so my photoshop was acting up because this .gif contains around 170+ png sequence but nonetheless patience pays off.


I'm doing another kind of animation. Let me know your comments and suggestions.

If you need something like these for Filipino Steemit Projects don't be shy and just send me a message on Discord. Let us grow together here on Steemit.


I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! 😆). I'll bring you similar content.

Salamat!  😄  Thanks!


Sort:  

Looks cool man, keep up the awesome work!

Wow very good animation. How long did to take to make?

Thanks @brianalex. I didn't pay attention on how I long it took to make this cause I was having fun but in total it won't take you a whole day.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ninjace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@ninjace got you a $3.08 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ninjace got you a $3.08 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

cool animation!

This is fantastic @ninjace great job.

WTF!!!! THAT MUSIC!!!! ALMOST DROPPED ON MY CHAIR! HAHAHAHA

Great animation bro, I made a few ones about steemit as well, you can check it out here on my #steemgigs post Steemgigs & Steemit Logo Animation

rotfl i said the exact same thing the first time i saw it!

Thanks bro. Don't say I didn't warn you. 😆

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This post has received a 1.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ninjace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75