You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matters of the heART

in #philippines6 years ago

you have a lovely way of expressing yourself in your posts and this one is no exception! And how wonderful that you see who you children truly are and beneath the surface of what their needs are.

I'm going to follow @steemph.davao 's initiative to offer some support.

Sort:  

Ruth!!! Oh my! I just woke up and this was the first thing I read. What a great way to start my day! You know that I'm a big fan of your work and all that you do in this platform so this means a lot to me. On behalf of SteemPH Davao, thank you, Ruth. Thank you for being an awesome artist and a wonderful human being!

back at you :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55