Poem: Always and Forever

in #philippines6 years ago

Always & Forever


-

By: Lloyd Joseph D. Orzales(@mr-cigarro)


I never thought that you would love me
It was never in my wildest dreams
Then suddenly you came along
And you said “Honey, hold on.”



You are the sweetest of all the sweets
You are the best among the rest
In happiness and in sadness you're always there
Holding my hands, saying, “I'll always be here.”




It feels so good when someone cares
And it's your smile that cheers
Everyday, you wipe away not my tears
But my fears to fears to face the future I bear.




It takes all the pains loving you Honey
But I'm not that weak to give up easily
I'll miss you every hour of the day
Especially in the coming days that I`ll be away.




How I hope our relationship will last
And it will remain true and just
Forever I will always remember
That once in my life I am loved.

thank you for reading..:D


follow, upvote, resteem(@mr-cigarro)





























Sort:  

Congratulations @mr-cigarro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46