You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Started Making Digital Artworks. - with Video Tutorial of the BASIC Smudge.

in #philippines6 years ago

I will surely love this and i would like to try can you please send me the link where to download this applications? thhank you al @ediah you inspired me:)

Love,
@micch

Sort:  

Hi @micch.. Sorry I don't know how to copy the link of the app. Please try to join the page Obra Pinas so you can access the link there.. Thank u sis.. Try digiart sis, u will like it I'm sure.. Just don't give up practicing.

Thank you @ediah yes i will do that, and when time comes that i will be able to do divital arys like yours I will owe you for that.. Thank you sis..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65