#worldsdailyfood: PIZZA | 101119

wpb1xcz9jl.jpg

BIG BEAR PIZZA | 2019 SEPTEMBER | IPHONE 8 PLUS

Good morning Philippines! Its 5:13AM, I just woke up few minutes ago. I slept early last night so I'm up early. I'm so happy its weekend. Its been a really exhausting week. How about you guys? How was your week?

Photo above is my entry for @worldsdailyfood's photography contest. This is a Vegetarian pizza from Big Bear, a local food establishment, the first branch here in Leyte. I bet this will just be the first among the many branches that will be built in the future, because their pizza is really good at an affordable price. It really has a potential to go bigger.

I'm so happy that we now have pizzeria here, and we can just call or text them for delivery if we are craving for some yummy pizzas :)


f7l0k85tsq.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54