@travelsbyblue | #worldsdailyfood • DESSERTS

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

image


Good morning! =)

Its 5:40AM here in the Philippines. I'm still sleepy. I'm probably gonna make this post then go back to sleep again.

Here's my entry for Saturday's theme: "Desserts"

MAIS CON KESO

image


Taken in Alicia, a local eatery here in my hometown. I used my iPhone 6s in capturing this refreshing dessert. I remember, how hot and grumpy I was that day, so I ordered this one to cool things off. I felt so much better after finishing the dessert.

When it gets too toxic, sometimes all we need is take a break, and we're good to go again.


By the way, guys I'm running a small fund raising campaign in my @randomkindness account for the Mamanwa Tribe here in our town. Its a daily lottery game where half of the ticket sales will go directly to the charity fund. Ticket price is only at 0.010 but if you have no budget for the ticket, you can support this project by resteeming the contest post. By doing so you will be automatically entitled 1 FREE Ticket, simply write your 3 digit number combination in the comment section.

The contest needs support and visibility. If you pledge to buy atleast 1 ticket per day let me know so I can add you in my Steemauto. That way, I can somehow do something for you as well as a return for your kindness and generosity.

As always, thank you so much for your support and let's keep making a difference. ♡


6A984277-D9FD-4090-BB2F-9D2A08A9B971.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congrats! Yummylicious looking!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52