Monochromes | 2018

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Camera: Canon 1100D
Lens: Yongnuo 50mm f/1.8
Editing App: Lightroom CC
Location: Dulag, Leyte | Philippines


image


Trying to remember the last time I put myself out there, unrestricted. Probably, that's one of the things I miss the most about being a kid - carefree moments. When you're an adult, people expect you to hold your shit together and act like you've got everything figured out. In reality, we are lost in this fast-paced world, and none of us are humble enough to admit it.
I miss the rain.
I miss being out there, totally enjoying the company of humans without them disappointing me over and over again. Why did I grew up to be so frustrated about humanity?
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75