June 30, 2019

Good morning Philippines! Hello steemitverse!

How are you guys? I hope everyone is doing fine. I just finished editing some photos and uploading it in my Random Travels Facebook page. It was about Pintados-Kasadyaan Festival held in Tacloban City last June 27, 2019. I might get the chance to make a travel post about it in my @randomtravels account next week.

By the way, Steemit team announced that Smart Media Tokens are coming. The date is still unknown, but I know it will be very soon, maybe before 2019 ends. Fingers-crossed this will greatly make Steem a lot better. With Bitcoin on an upward trend and Facebook getting into crypto, and more projects coming up, I think we have a really positive future ahead.

Keep steeming everyone! =)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76