84/365: 17 April 2019

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

fnc3ts68a0.png


Good evening Steemians! How's everyone? Today, I was able to reach my goal of reaching the 250 Steem wagered in Kryptogamers, and that means I am now part of the Copper Club.

After Copper, I will work my way up to hit Bronze before the month ends. This club thingy is kinda effective to make the players more hooked to the game.

So far, I'm still enjoying it because I haven't lose anything yet. Haha. I just observed that its kinda not profitable to roll under 96 because its really not a 95% win chance. Based on my observation its around 92-93% only. I'm not sure if that's how it really works.

But in general, the game is okay. I'll let you guys know if it will be like Magic Dice where a 17x losing streak could happen. But I'll make sure I'll be watching my bet so as not to fall for that trap ever again. Hahaha.

Goodnight guys. x


YOUTUBE | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53