You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemit Meetup Cebu, PHILIPPINES | Mein erstes Steemit Meetup Cebu, PHILIPPINEN

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

It was nice meeting you, @m1r1! You're really gorgeous and charming. I really love your eyes. <3 Can't stop staring at them during the meet up! :D

Hope to talk to you soon as I wasn't able to do that during the meet up. :3

Marysent <3

Sort:  

Me too. Her beauty is so much dazzling. The world is turning upside down looking on those perfect eyes. Haha

wow what a compliment, I am turning red right now haha :) Thank you for your sweet words @jassennessaj

hi @marysent thank you so much for your kind words, you are also a really pretty and cute girl :) I also hope that we will get the chance to talk the next time <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47