You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Beach Puerto Galera Philippines

in #philippines6 years ago

That is an impressive sandcastle! Looks like a cool beach. The only beaches I've been to are in Florida. I don't think I've ever seen businesses that close to the beach and water before. I guess in the US building codes and hurricanes and floods and insurance all play a role in keeping businesses back further away. Hope you have fun on the rest of your trip. I looks like you are enjoying experiencing a different culture for a while.

Sort:  

You know that was exactly what i was thinking about with typhoons and rogue waves.
I'm loving it here an amazing experience, wish i came sooner. I will be back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78