You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Endocrinologist Visit Did Not End Up Good

in #philippines7 years ago

she refused and told me patients cannot just say what they want and get it

I Don't know what to say. That must be hard to deal with. Please keep faith kuya better days are comming.

Bless

Sort:  

Hi @markush
I need help badly as I am realizing what Leontiasis is, it will take out my eye sight.

Te bone overgrowth is near my eye socket now on the left.
The condition must be stopped and fast immediately.

Thank you for all your support.

That sounds really scary to experience. Im a bit speechless to be honest. I truly hope you will get help asap. Please keep fighting dyan

Bless

Yes I am just rattled from my rickety foundations as it is really a terror to my emotions and mind realizing that I will be blinded by this condition. I just need help.

God Bless you @markush for your efforts for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68