You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Know when an airline is troubled? There can be many signs.

in #philippines6 years ago

ouch, we ourselves prefer Cebu Pacific over PAL. I guess the full refund is stuck with the maintenance issues, it's probably working its way out to the tarmac.

In Guam now? Well, enjoy then!

Sort:  

Funny thing. While in the ticketing office, the young lady asked me for the ticket receipt (seems they have no way to recall the record of the transaction). I forwarded the copy they sent me by email to her while sitting in front of her and even confirmed with her that she received it. "Yes po" was her answer. Yesterday, I received an email request to please resend the receipt! Such efficiency should never go unpunished! 😠 😠 😠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21