You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Endocrinologist Visit Did Not End Up Good

in #philippines7 years ago

Ugh! What a terrible doctor and I've had a few of those myself, but her attitude takes the cake!
Hopefully once you get your PTH level checked and they see that it's through the roof, they will move forward with a parathyroidectomy . It won't correct your current condition, but at least it will halt it so you don't develop further complication with your bones.
So sorry about today :(

Sort:  

It was not a good experience but I left the clinic without any worry as I have still many doctors to consult maybe far more caring and wide-focused than this last one.
II will be getting the result after one week, it was an expensive laboratory procedure @lizzyib
They will going to bring the sample blood to Manila for the test.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67