You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 96/365: Entry for Artstorm Contest #75 - Camping Vacation

D0022C71-711F-48EC-BD81-ECE43B16533E.jpeg
Hi @meetmysuperego, by the way love the username... hilarious 😆, anyways this is a wonderful looking piece of artwork, I love it. There’s more to artwork than just the image, it’s also what your trying to convey. This is a nice camp site next to the water, everyone’s sitting next to the fire, one of them is holding a guitar(do you play guitar?) I see you love music, nice feature. Big roomy tent for everyone to sleep in. And what a beautiful location to set up camp in. You say your not an artist, but your selling your self short my friend. I especially like the way you created your trees, you have got talent, hope to see you here again. I’m an artist who is a regular here on Artstorm, Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45