You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street art, street smart lessons on the wall

in #philippines5 years ago

Awesomeness! I love how colorful these are. We can interpret these in any way we can if we don't know what inspired the artists. Good job to the students and the school for encouraging these kids to develop their skills.

This reminds me to check out more street paintings here in La Trinidad and Baguio. Kakatamad lang kasi ulan ng ulan. Ganda ng summer talaga dito haha!

Sort:  

I found street arts in Baguio City. I may be posting about it soon.

I would love to see the fences of BSU with street arts. When that happens, I may be having a kilometer long walk from Km. 5 to Town. 😃

I did post about one particular artist who did street arts along military cut off. I thought of posting a followup post but never got the time.

Yes. That would be a nice idea. BSU should improve their fences/walls for better canvass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30