A formal introduction of myself

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all of you. I am Sheane Botastas, male (a lot of people is getting confused because of my name), 23 years old, a graduate of Electronics Engineering Technology from Technological University of the Philippines - Cavite. A badminton enthusiast, a dota player, a food lover, manga reader, a serious lover (LoL).

I am the eldest of the 3 siblings, came from a broken family.

Well that's all, thank you for having me, and don't forget to follow me hahahaha.. God bless everyone.

image image image image image image image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit And get great success.

btw can i ask what do you mean by broken family sorry ? anyways i really like your introduction 😍

My parents broke up

@klertan06 maligayang pag dating sa mundo ng steemit.

Can you do a quick selfie holding a paper with the word "steemit" on it. This well help more people connect better.

Absolutely @surpassinggoogle . It also confirms that you're not a robot haha.

@klertan be sure to interact actively on the platform. It'll be instrumental to your growth here. Welcome home!

Thank you for helping matters

Can i do it later or tomorrow, I didnt took a bath today coz its so cold and to be

Yes, no need to do a new post. You can just add it to your existing post. I already visited it

Thank you for helping matters

Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Hey i've write about mums can you read it , and give me vote if you like it
Support me
https://steemit.com/love/@mokh-tar/dear-mum-spoken-word

I will, and please support me to

Welcome to steemit. Keep posting!

looking good in the picture and most welcome...

Maligayang pagdating sa steemit kaibigan! Komunidad na punongpuno ng kaalaman..Sigurado maraming kang matututunan dito. :)

Umagang kay ganda!

Greatings from manila

Welcome to Steemit dude, one thing you shell know for sure...when you'll have your own future family it will never break up. Keep it grounded and have fun on this wonderful platform. Cheers @klertan06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48