You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Endocrinologist Visit Did Not End Up Good

in #philippines7 years ago
I would like to knock his or her head to shake the brain!!! Brainless doctor!!! Her brain is in money! Not in the patient!! Brainless doctor... She's make me mad... But I have another solution for you... In Gods will, I will visit you and recommend you to the Doctors that i know! We will go there... I promise...
Thanks

@kennyroy

Sort:  

I find that doctor cold and heartless.

I would gladly receive you from our home @kennyroy
Thank you for your support, I just need some medical care, I am on a panic mode really as my Leontiasis is progressing exponentially. I didn't look like this six months ago.
God Bless you Sir for all your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68