THIS IS ALL ABOUT ME :')

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

image.png
Good day fellow steemians , couple of weeks ago, I have heard all about this platform because my friend @bien told me about this but I neglected his advices to join steemit. Few weeks later, I decided to join because I found out that it can be trusted and it can help me in financial aspects and I want to enhance my little knowledge in this platform using english language
image.jpeg
Im June Macrohon Augusto , Im 22 years of age and Im the youngest in the family and Philippines is my origin country , I am a musician in the Church and I love to play Instrument and I want also to play deferent kind of instrument because this is my passion and when I played instrument i can felt joy in my heart.
image.jpeg
I played Piano or keyboard this one also is my favorite instrument .
One of hobbies also is to keep my Lovely pets like dog ,Cat , Etc. I keep also exotic pets like "tarantula and scorpions and I admit that I am a pet lover .

Thats all my dearest fellow steemians hope you injoy reading in my life background
And I hope that you will support me in this platform , Thank you and Godbless us all :')

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you so much sir :')

Welcome to Steemit @june24! I'm pretty sure you'll enjoy your stay. We have a really good community here. Kudos to @bien for inviting you to join this awesome platform. :)

Thanks a lot sir , Hope so sir :')

Very well said! Such a great talent that God has given you. Just enjoy in this community!

Thank you so much :')

welcome to steemit!
Im sure you will like it here!

Thank you sir :')

Welcome to steemit @june24

Thank you very much sir :')

Giuna ta na nimo ang introduceyourself nga tag dong ky nag. Introduced man ka.

Hala sorry wala pa kaau kuy alam ani gud

Abi kug bisag asa rana basta naa lay introduceyourself sige lng , we will know everything through experience . Haha

Welcome to steemit community.

Thanks a lot :')


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67