You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome Human of Steemit | Ankarlie

in #philippines6 years ago

I couldn't agree more. I am one of those people whom she help so much, from mentoring me about crypto to giving earning opportunities and even here in steemit. I couldn't be grateful enough for every kindness I recieved. She is young but her wisdom and dedication exceeds her age. A true person whom you can trust and whom you'd grow to love too. I am blessed to have met her and be a part of her team and online family. And also I am grateful to you too sir @mav, you've been very helpful too, those times when the team is still active and even now you are still helpful as ever. You and sis @ankarlie are one of the people I am so grateful to know of, an inspiration for us. Thank you for being your awesome self! ❤

Sort:  

Awww Jhie thank you Ankarlie and I will continue to try to help as many people as possible.

We hope to see you do well here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55