You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For An Exciting Series, That Celebrates The Human Behind Each Steemian.

in #philippines6 years ago

You write with everything inside of you, the way you express yourself, gives me a glimpse of the you behind the writeup.

I'm happy the steemgigs server have been restored, we are here to work together with you in taking steem to the moon.

You have done more than enough for us, you ain't slacking. When I don't see you, I know you're storming your brain to cook something better and beneficial to us.

You taught me how to love and be there for fellow Steemians. I'm following your footsteps. I said I wanted to be like you, I'm becoming one, lol.

Hahahaha, celebrating us, now that's the real deal. Keep being awesome.... From your steemit daughter.

Sort:  

You are sweet. Don't you know?

Lol, now I know... And you're sweeter. We dey kamkpe

we are not sweet😞

Hahahaha, you're sweet too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77