You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemit Meetup Cebu, PHILIPPINES | Mein erstes Steemit Meetup Cebu, PHILIPPINEN

in #philippines7 years ago

Amazing @m1r1 . Thank you for your enthusiasm during my talk. I was really amazed how eager you are in understanding the concept of Steemit as a Social Media Blogging Platform. I was happy to meet such a beautiful and lovely girl like you that I can't resist to take a picture with. So allow me to share it here :

I also forgot to give you the list of websites so allow me to comment it here.

steemnow.com
steemd.com
steemdb.com
steem.supply
steemit.chat

Alternative links when Steemit.com site is not working :

busy.org
zappl
steemitstage.com
steemkr.com (Though texts are in Korean).

I hope that helps @m1r1. If I meet you on the next meet ups I'll surely take a picture of you again :).

Jassenn

Sort:  

aww it is a lovely picture <3 I am relieved that I wasn't annoying you with all the questions I had. But Steemit is such a complex platform and I am really willing to learn as much as possible about it! It is just amazing just like the work and effort you put into sharing the ideas and concept of Steemit. I am glad that I was able to meet you and I am looking forward to the next time (with more selfies haha). Thank you again for you patience and support! :)

Yaaaaay. Got it. See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47