Who Says There is No Money in Blogging?

in #philippines7 years ago

IMG_201709262_024723.png

Who says there is no money in blogging? There are lots of skeptics out there and has been claiming you cannot earn from blogging. Actually, that photo above is my recent payment from Steemit. Here is the payment proof on my Bitcoin wallet below:

IMG_201709262_024839.png

It is actually second payment. My first payout request was made to try it out. Just a small amount, and a small equivalent. Look below:

IMG_201709253_103933.png

IMG_201709259_074725.png

I am very glad that I found Steemit. Yeah, I may be having small payout soon since some of my posts were rarely noticed, but I will keep steeming until I reached my goal of becoming a dolphin.

I am thankful to my great friends who brought me here. They were too many to mention, and these three were the most active in encouraging us, @iwrite, @antonette, and @bobiecayao. Of course, the one who encouraged us especially to my fellow Filipinos @surpassinggoogle.

Let's keep steeming until we achieved what we're aiming!

IMG_201709252_091837.png

Sort:  

congratulations and glad you like and enjoying here...

Yes friend birju. I am loving steemit.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iyanpol12 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Can you do a tutorial or guide on how to cashout here? Hehe! Havent tried to cashout yet.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

great post, iyanpol12 as usual!

Thank you again king.

From redfish room
Upvoted,

Plus free redfishcoin waiting to be claim

@iyanpol12, thanks for sharing your success here for us all to see and be encourage....just keep it up. This is Davo at bitsoapbox @anjiba.
Check my post here: https://steemit.com/success/@anjiba/wealth-creation-successful-tips-part-1-success-is-not-by-luck-but-it-is-my-choice

Hello steemian
I am here to help show your blog to more people by resteeming your post
Your post was picked from the feeds, as part of the advertisment campaign for @steempowerbot
@steempowerbot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts

To use the bot, one must be following us, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.

We are offering #free resteem service now.
For us to see your post use the tag #blessaminnowtoday
You can help us spread the word

Im always happy to see filipino bloggers. Keep inspiring others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53